Phonic Books: Dandelion Launchers Stages 8-15

Original price was: $52.00.Current price is: $38.99.

232 in stock (can be backordered)

Decodable Books for Beginning Readers

To view the PhonicBooks Beginning Readers Scope & Sequence, click the photo below

Dandelion Launchers Stages 8-15

Aimed at children in Pre-K and Kindergarten, each book introduces words with adjacent consonants (consonant blends) and consonant digraphs (consonant teams).

Two books in each stage provide practice while offering different stories. Each stage introduces new letters/sounds while supporting previously taught phonic letters/sounds and high-frequency words, or sight words.

Grades: Pre-K and Kindergarten

Books: 16 (8 Stages, with 2 books in each stage). Sold together as a complete set.

Skills Taught

  • Stage 8a/8b: CVCC
  • Stage 9a/9b: CVCC
  • Stage 10a/10b: CCVCC
  • Stage 11a/11b: ch
  • Stage 12a/12b: sh
  • Stage 13a/13b: th
  • Stage 14a/14b: ck, wh
  • Stage 15a/15b: ng, qu

Dandelion Launchers Workbook Stages 8-15 (Sold Separately)

This 186 page, photocopiable workbook has activities designed to help children develop the skills needed for fluent reading and spelling.  The reading, writing, comprehension and spelling activities in this workbook directly relate to the 16 stores in the Dandelion Launchers, stages 8-15 set of books.

Original price was: $52.00.Current price is: $38.99.

232 in stock (can be backordered)